Posted by: emmaharger | June 9, 2011

Well hello there!

Hi there. My name’s Emma and I am half of the ladies who have puckitude. (The other half is Krista and I will let her speak for herself because she is a fantastic writer too.) We decided to put together this little blog here to talk about the sport we both have discovered a deep and mutual appreciation for recently. It’s going to be pretty exciting stuff here.

I already have a few ideas knocking around in my head:

  • more serious commentary-type articles
  • unique choices I face as a Thrashers fan
  • a daily ‘player spotlight’ including discussion of the player and some nice pictures

I also know Krista has some pretty sweet ideas on the way too.

We’re still setting up, obviously, so bear with us a bit–we’re both busy ladies–but we’re really excited about this project. Come be excited with us too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

